Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

342 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Susan A.
Submitted 11/20/21
very professional. always helpful
Mercy B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anaparthy is a great doctor. She listens and is very empathetic. Great bedside manner! Staff is wonderful as well!
Mercy B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anaparthy listens and gives great health recommendations.
Rodger M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and professional acting front and medical staff.
Debra B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly staff, NP was very kind and compassionate as well as Dr, and they are very through.
Gregory H.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff was great. Not a long wait time. All questions answered and was on my way.
Jesus N.
Submitted 11/11/21
A very well experiences i understood everything i Washington told good nurses and manegement
Liliana N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff, the PA and Dr. Anaparthy were awesome they both paid attention to my concerns. As well as taking their time with me and not being in a rush like other doctors do.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 11/10/21
I found the PA and the Dr very helpful. However the office staff was not very welcoming. Also I find it problematic that for a medical office, the handouts I was given had numerous grammatical errors which I find very unprofessional.
Ha H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Super nice staff and very through doctors!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great Dr really listen to you also always has a plan fo r you.
Randee R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Anaparthy is a very smart and empathetic doctor. I trust her to help me.
Barb M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly not a long wait
Amy K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was friendly and all of my questions were answered.
Walter J.
Submitted 10/30/21
They listen to what you say!
Noel M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Anaparthy is always kind and takes time to answer questions and concerns.
Don M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Anaparthy for the past 3+ years and have found her and her staff to be the absolute best to this point. I could not be more pleased with her and the care she provides. I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy for anyone needing the assistance of a Gastroenterologist. Don McDuffee
Robin T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very warm and inviting place the staff is wonderful. So glad I chose this office to come too.