Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Favorable suggestions for future treatment options
James T.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was a bit confused when all of the prep work was being discussed. Not like the last straight forward prep was with a different doctor. I was left in the room and didn't know if someone was coming back in or what. I feel the communication could improve a little.
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr anaparthy is awesome. She was my 2nd opinion and was fantastic!! She found precancerous polyps and removed them. Dr Lam i seen before was a jerk. Thank God she found it before it turned into something major.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff are always kind,welcoming you with smiles,very efficient and helpful.Dr Anaparthy is great, I recommend her to anyone, she listens, takes time & cares for her patients, makes you feel comfortable.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Anaparthy was thorough and continued to educate me on my condition and provided take home materials also.
Joann R.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Anaparthy. She always takes the time to explain everything and I never feel rushed. Have recommended her to several friends who feel the same as I do.
Leigh G.
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff was great and I liked Dr. Anaparthy a lot. Looking forward to being a long-term patient. :)
Mark Y.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Anaparthy is very thorough, answering all questions and does not make you feel rushed. I feel that she is truly concerned about my health.
Asalee A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Since l been seeing Dr. Anaparthy she have help me so much i don't have the problem as bad as it was she is a good and careing Dr.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/08/18
Polite staff.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!
Roberto M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thank you as always
Robin Lynn G.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent service. Doctor is great!
Kelli B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great Dr, great staff. If you’re used to the usual “cattle call” get them in and get them out type healthcare visit that sadly most of us have become accustomed to, you are going to be pleasantly surprised. This Dr actually takes time to listen and spend quality time with you as her patient. Very, very happy with my experience and would highly recommend this office and Dr. Anaparthy!!!
Leslie T.
Submitted 10/13/18
I was very impressed with the organization and time spent on my visit. Both Dr. Anaparthy and her staff kindly took the time to answer my questions and provided very helpful information. I am more relaxed and better prepared going into my procedure. Thank you.
William C.
Submitted 10/02/18
I thought everything went very well the timing to get into the office or into the doctor's office dr. Was very professional very knowledgeable I thought everything went
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Listens to my concerns and addresses them all to the point that satisfies me.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great Doctor and Staff. Always takes the time to listen.
John C.
Submitted 09/28/18
great care and concern for my welfare....great planning
Cindy H.
Submitted 07/10/18
I met Dr. Anaparthy briefly before my procedure. She explained clearly what was going to happen. She was there when I woke up to give me a summary. Everyone was very nice and also very efficient and professional, which made me feel at ease. It's a well-run facility. I had no problems before or after the procedure. The whole thing was actually pleasant, considering. I would easily recommend Dr. Anaparthy, the other doctors and nurses, and the facility itself to anyone.