Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asalee A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Since l been seeing Dr. Anaparthy she have help me so much i don't have the problem as bad as it was she is a good and careing Dr.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/08/18
Polite staff.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!
Roberto M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thank you as always
Robin Lynn G.
Submitted 10/30/18
Excellent service. Doctor is great!
Kelli B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great Dr, great staff. If you’re used to the usual “cattle call” get them in and get them out type healthcare visit that sadly most of us have become accustomed to, you are going to be pleasantly surprised. This Dr actually takes time to listen and spend quality time with you as her patient. Very, very happy with my experience and would highly recommend this office and Dr. Anaparthy!!!
Leslie T.
Submitted 10/13/18
I was very impressed with the organization and time spent on my visit. Both Dr. Anaparthy and her staff kindly took the time to answer my questions and provided very helpful information. I am more relaxed and better prepared going into my procedure. Thank you.
William C.
Submitted 10/02/18
I thought everything went very well the timing to get into the office or into the doctor's office dr. Was very professional very knowledgeable I thought everything went
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/28/18
Listens to my concerns and addresses them all to the point that satisfies me.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great Doctor and Staff. Always takes the time to listen.
John C.
Submitted 09/28/18
great care and concern for my welfare....great planning
Cindy H.
Submitted 07/10/18
I met Dr. Anaparthy briefly before my procedure. She explained clearly what was going to happen. She was there when I woke up to give me a summary. Everyone was very nice and also very efficient and professional, which made me feel at ease. It's a well-run facility. I had no problems before or after the procedure. The whole thing was actually pleasant, considering. I would easily recommend Dr. Anaparthy, the other doctors and nurses, and the facility itself to anyone.
Christy D.
Submitted 06/20/18
I love the office staff. Very helpful and they make you feel important .I love Doctor Anaparthy. She Is very thorough and wants to make sure all your questions answered. I would highly recommend this office. I am very pleased with all of them.
Bev S.
Submitted 06/13/18
I LOVE her! The appt. was set up for me, so thank you, whomever, for pairing me with Dr. Anaparthy!
Burt S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Everything went perfectly
Mary B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. A was personable and very calming during the discussion of the procedure. Reviewed the information I needed and allowed ample time for questions. At the hospital she came by to talk before the procedure as well as the anesthesiologist. Staff in the procedure room were very relaxed and comforting too. All done and I was released and on my way with written directions to follow. As great as an experience as can be expected. See you in three years!!!
Molly E.
Submitted 05/24/18
The people were great at the hospital. It was explained to me what was going to be done.
Maureen K.
Submitted 05/20/18
Cheerful and attentive staff.
Jana S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Anaparthy was very caring, attentive, and I wish I could still have her as my Doctor.. My insurance does not cover her medical practice.. She is the best Doctor I ever had.
Mark A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Sll staff were very professional and helpful. Only negative wad that I had to wait over 2 hours in waiting room.