Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy D.
Submitted 06/20/18
I love the office staff. Very helpful and they make you feel important .I love Doctor Anaparthy. She Is very thorough and wants to make sure all your questions answered. I would highly recommend this office. I am very pleased with all of them.
Bev S.
Submitted 06/13/18
I LOVE her! The appt. was set up for me, so thank you, whomever, for pairing me with Dr. Anaparthy!
Burt S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Everything went perfectly
Mary B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. A was personable and very calming during the discussion of the procedure. Reviewed the information I needed and allowed ample time for questions. At the hospital she came by to talk before the procedure as well as the anesthesiologist. Staff in the procedure room were very relaxed and comforting too. All done and I was released and on my way with written directions to follow. As great as an experience as can be expected. See you in three years!!!
Molly E.
Submitted 05/24/18
The people were great at the hospital. It was explained to me what was going to be done.
Maureen K.
Submitted 05/20/18
Cheerful and attentive staff.
Jana S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Anaparthy was very caring, attentive, and I wish I could still have her as my Doctor.. My insurance does not cover her medical practice.. She is the best Doctor I ever had.
Mark A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Sll staff were very professional and helpful. Only negative wad that I had to wait over 2 hours in waiting room.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/03/18
Perfect.
Donald C.
Submitted 04/30/18
The service was great, my Doctor is Awesome. She is very understanding and explains everything to you. I felt really comfortable under her care.
Kornelia L.
Submitted 04/30/18
The Doctor explained very clearly what she was going to do. She covered my aprehention and gave me a clear description of what she did. But calling me back to give me the results was well apretiated.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr Anaparthy is excellent. She described everything to me where I understood.
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/16/18
She was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Diana B.
Submitted 04/15/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy. She is very thorough and easy to talk to.
Debra K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very polite, caring, well informed and personable. Made time in her very busy schedule for an emergency new patient and for that I am very grateful. Followed up with a personal call which is unheard of in our more money, less care society.
Jordanna S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great ongoing treatment. Thanks Doctor & staff!
Jeri Lynne J.
Submitted 02/11/18
Have only seen her once but really liked her. She will be my GI doctor.
Elvira M.
Submitted 02/09/18
I am greatly appreciated with the amazing service and attention from all the staff and Dr. Anaparthy. From the moment I was contacted to make the appointment, to checking out the day of my appointment. They are all welcoming and thorough. Dr. Anaparthy listened to my every concern and symptom. I actually left feeling better with just knowing they are there to actually help, not the money. Thank you Ladies
Paul S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Appointment was on time and everyone was very professional and polite. Explanation of the test by the Dr. was excellent. Highly recommend this physician.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent!! She answered all my questions, and took her time with me