Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 05/03/18
Perfect.
Donald C.
Submitted 04/30/18
The service was great, my Doctor is Awesome. She is very understanding and explains everything to you. I felt really comfortable under her care.
Kornelia L.
Submitted 04/30/18
The Doctor explained very clearly what she was going to do. She covered my aprehention and gave me a clear description of what she did. But calling me back to give me the results was well apretiated.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr Anaparthy is excellent. She described everything to me where I understood.
Gregory P.
Submitted 04/16/18
She was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Diana B.
Submitted 04/15/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy. She is very thorough and easy to talk to.
Debra K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very polite, caring, well informed and personable. Made time in her very busy schedule for an emergency new patient and for that I am very grateful. Followed up with a personal call which is unheard of in our more money, less care society.
Jordanna S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Great ongoing treatment. Thanks Doctor & staff!
Jeri Lynne J.
Submitted 02/11/18
Have only seen her once but really liked her. She will be my GI doctor.
Elvira M.
Submitted 02/09/18
I am greatly appreciated with the amazing service and attention from all the staff and Dr. Anaparthy. From the moment I was contacted to make the appointment, to checking out the day of my appointment. They are all welcoming and thorough. Dr. Anaparthy listened to my every concern and symptom. I actually left feeling better with just knowing they are there to actually help, not the money. Thank you Ladies
Paul S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Appointment was on time and everyone was very professional and polite. Explanation of the test by the Dr. was excellent. Highly recommend this physician.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent!! She answered all my questions, and took her time with me
Amy S.
Submitted 02/03/18
Awesome! Fit me in on short notice. Timely and friendly. Thank you!
Diana B.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Anaparthy is very thorough and is comfortable to talk to about anything . My procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who has gastro issues.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very good. Dr gave me explanation of everything Staff very kind. Procedure day , Dr came to check. On me before procedure. Awesome service. I give the staff a 10!!! The Dr. An A plus They made sure a was well informed. I WILL AND AM RECOMMENDING THIS DR. TO ALL
Heidi W.
Submitted 01/29/18
Good Experience. Dr. Was very patient. Took the time to listen. Perfect for me when I was nervous. Calmed my nerves.
Alonna G.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Anaparthy and her staff are wonderful! Normally, it takes several weeks to get in to see a specialist, and they were able to get me in the next day. They listened to my problems, and actually seemed to care, which is not the typical response you get from office staff. The doctor spent as much time as needed to explain every possible reason for my discomfort, and what options were available. Instead of telling me what she was going to do to treat me, she actually asked me how I felt about it. This is what the medical profession should be! They brought back caring and concern.
RON S.
Submitted 12/30/17
GREAT VISIT.
Ronald L.
Submitted 12/27/17
N/A
Michael S.
Submitted 12/25/17
Very welcoming staff and great service. You keep me well-informed