Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

232 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Appointment was on time and everyone was very professional and polite. Explanation of the test by the Dr. was excellent. Highly recommend this physician.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Excellent!! She answered all my questions, and took her time with me
Amy S.
Submitted 02/03/18
Awesome! Fit me in on short notice. Timely and friendly. Thank you!
Diana B.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Anaparthy is very thorough and is comfortable to talk to about anything . My procedure was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who has gastro issues.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very good. Dr gave me explanation of everything Staff very kind. Procedure day , Dr came to check. On me before procedure. Awesome service. I give the staff a 10!!! The Dr. An A plus They made sure a was well informed. I WILL AND AM RECOMMENDING THIS DR. TO ALL
Heidi W.
Submitted 01/29/18
Good Experience. Dr. Was very patient. Took the time to listen. Perfect for me when I was nervous. Calmed my nerves.
Alonna G.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Anaparthy and her staff are wonderful! Normally, it takes several weeks to get in to see a specialist, and they were able to get me in the next day. They listened to my problems, and actually seemed to care, which is not the typical response you get from office staff. The doctor spent as much time as needed to explain every possible reason for my discomfort, and what options were available. Instead of telling me what she was going to do to treat me, she actually asked me how I felt about it. This is what the medical profession should be! They brought back caring and concern.
RON S.
Submitted 12/30/17
GREAT VISIT.
Ronald L.
Submitted 12/27/17
N/A
Michael S.
Submitted 12/25/17
Very welcoming staff and great service. You keep me well-informed
Laurie L.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr Anaparthy is a true professional. She demonstrates her expertise, explains things exceptionally well and has a caring nature.
Jeri Lynne J.
Submitted 12/19/17
This was a first time visit and I was extremely impressed with this Doctor. She listened, responded, and followed up. Would highly recommend her!