Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

324 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Anaparthy was great she listened to me and waited until I was done before she proceeded to let me know what we were going to do with my treatment. She was so friendly I felt like I had known her for a long time. I Would highly recommend her. I can not begin to explain how wonderful she was.
Vernell S.
Submitted 08/15/21
The whole staff is always very pleasant
Laura E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Perfect
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent. From the moment of arrival, I felt the caring from the entire staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Takes to long
Candi M.
Submitted 08/05/21
She was nice an very caring about what I been going through.
Terri L.
Submitted 08/05/21
The entire staff is very kind and professional. They addressed all of my concerns. They were very thorough with their explanations and made sure all my questions were answered.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Really love this doctor she is awesome very attentive to their patience and listen
Ralph R.
Submitted 07/23/21
The best! Very friendly, professional, thorough, listen, and explain things.
Gloria F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Nice dr rajeswari very friendly and she do her best to help me and change my meds for better results
Miguel R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and they decide the best treatment for you.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professorial. Helped with what i needed. I needed to be seen by Dr.A ans was able to see her thanks to the staff
Michelle A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr A is always very pleasant and Knowledgeable. She is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns. Her staff is great. Very friendly. I would recommend her to everyone
Tamara G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor and PA were wonderful. Medical assistants need name badges and need to speak slower
Michael M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was a first time patient here yesterday, and I can say that I was very pleased with the attentiveness and service that I received. They were extremely busy and backed up, and even though there were a couple of people in front of me, they made accommodations to see me ASAP due to another appointment that I had. The doctors were great and genuinely want to help figure out any issues you are having. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!!!
Lewis G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Susan M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and efficient
Terry G.
Submitted 07/13/21
They took time and answered all questions. Very accommodating and knowledgeable.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Today was my first visit with Dr. Anaparthy and I was impressed and well satisfied. I noticed she took her time to explain and she listened! She was very informative, personal and patient. I’m looking forward for my next appointment and I don’t like going to any doctor!!! She is definitely with trying because she is sensitive and compassionate.