Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was fine and very easy. Staff was great and explained everything I needed to know.
Antonette P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy and her staff are professional, very informative, and took time to answer all my questions & concerns.
Martha A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor was right to the point. She explain my test to me and answered all my questions.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 11/12/19
I like Dr Anaparthy. She has a straight forward approach and the regimen she suggested is working. But as with many doctor offices, I waited 50 minutes then saw her for 10.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. A comes in the room versed in my condition which I appreciate. Gets down to business and explains situations well. She ALWAYS checks my lungs and intestines! Supremely glad for once over not always given by busy doctor offices. I have a plan I can follow.
Shelby R.
Submitted 11/05/19
One of the most sincere patient kind and intelligent doctors I’ve had take care of me. Dr. Anaparthy goes above and beyond for her patients and it’s greatly appreciated.
Samuel S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Anaparthy spent perfect amount of time with me and explained everything clearly
Monica Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always asks questions and has answers to my questions. She’s very pleasant.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/05/19
On time, friendly, thorough.
Luis M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Anaparthy is the best. Excellent bedside manner, very thorough explaining everything, most importantly very respectful. I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy to anyone looking for a gastro doc.
La Rhonda R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Anaparthy is great! Not a bad word about my experience. She is knowledgeable and informative. Great bedside manor and answers all of my questions.
Elvira H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great services
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very informative
Sabino D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good
Nilda L.
Submitted 10/20/19
I found Dr. Anaparthy's first screening to be thorough. She asked questions that made sense to me and were related to my symptoms.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Informative
Abraha W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good and satisfied since tha was my first visit I like all.
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr Anaparthy She listens, ask and explain well. And shows concern for her patient's.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Anaparthy was pleasant, thorough, and on time. Very knowledgeable.
Joshua V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome professional staff the doctor is very professional and helpful and knowledgeable.