Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

406 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armida H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelente care
Sharnjit G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Anaparthy is the best Doctor I love her She is very sweet and friendly. She answers all my concerns and questions patiently. I highly recommend her.
Sara T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. A was very attentive and was willing to try an alternative to meds recently prescribed. I was out of her office in 15 minutes with new script and a sample to try for my problem. Very personable and so was her staff.
Walter J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great, they listen. and take whatever time is needed
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Cheerfully warm , And doctor was unbelievable helpful , And knowledgeable, and kind.
Johnna A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very kind and caring practice
Nadine K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I asked questions and my concerns.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/18/22
The level of care was extraordinary. They really care about the quality of your life and spend a lot of time with you discussing the issues and formulating a step by step game plan to eliminate my Gastro issues which had been plaguing me for years. Outstanding.
James S.
Submitted 02/17/22
They have been doing everything for me helping for med approval. Doing everything possible to get there patent better. There all friendly and professional.
Connor R.
Submitted 02/17/22
The doctor is kind , she is also someone you can trust to give you the matter of facts , when faced with difficult health circumstances to help you make the best decisions possible .
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Anapathy is very thorough. She takes the time with you and makes you feel comfortable.
Judy B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Your receptionist was rude, always she is rude.
Maria F.
Submitted 02/11/22
The place is so nice and clean. Great customer service. PA was very helpful, good listener. I will be returning for sure. Office was not full of people like my previous doctor. Wait time was good. Didn’t have to wait weeks to get an appointment.
Jenna R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great communication, had to wait in room over 30 min. Very thorough with instructions
David W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very busy, everyone was really nice
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/29/22
I feel comfortable when I go their from the time I walk in to the time I leave! Dr. Anaparthy is a very caring loving Dr. I feel blessed to be in her care.
David C.
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent care!
Luis P.
Submitted 01/25/22
From pre-surgery, thru surgery,post surgery and follow up everything was great... Thank you
Bryan R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Experience was good, things were explained well.