Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

406 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jagdish T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Anapathy is a. Excellent GI specialist .her treatment was very effective.She listened to me attentively and responded well to my questions.I would highly recommend her
Chae E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Front staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Anapalthy was an excellent doctor who listened me carefully and answered all my questions also explain well for my next step. I give my two thumbs up and 5 stars. Thank you all!!!
Maribel O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Muy buena atención de la doctora y todo el personal
Sara H.
Submitted 01/20/22
The staff here are very nice a answer all your questions
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Went well. Info was what we needed.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very caring and professional. Answered all questions and made me feel important.
Pilar M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excelent
Monica P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful team and care
Linda P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Loved my dr and service was exceptional.
Julie A.
Submitted 12/31/21
My doctor takes time to explain things tries to get the best for me and is always very nice and helpful and has a lot of compassion couldn't ask for a better doctor
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/30/21
She’s knowledgeable she listens doesn’t rush you you! She’s the best! Friendly staff as well!
Johnna A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and felt very comfortable. Doctor was very thorough and kind
Annette M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Office staff was very professional and helpful. Miss Baker was very informative and listen to my requests.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone including the doctor were so courteous snd very helpful!! Definitely recommend!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great Dr, I was very well cared for. I will keep seeing this specialist. Goes above n beyond to make sure all is well. Thank you Dr Annaparthy.
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Brianna took good care of me. She was very informative.
Traci F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Every staff is polite the doctors actually takes the time to listen to what your issues are . I highly recommend
Douglas D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Concerns were taken in with consideration and respect.
Judy B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Calming and Dr. talked very clear and factual. Nice to be able to have an appointment at 10:20am and be out in my car by 10:45am
Madeline P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was professional and polite! I was well informed by the terrific Doctor and her staff . I feel lucky to have found this office!!! Although I do not look forward to my colonoscopy, I do look forward to seeing Southwest Gastroenterology in the future!!