Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Anaparthy listens and wants you better. I was so shocked because that’s not what I have experienced with my last two Gastro doctors. This will be my permanent doctor from now on.
Josephine L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Anaparthy was GREAT!! Id recommend her fully thus far. I've only been to see her once---on a cancellation. She made time for me and I'm very grateful!!!
Douglas W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ellence
Irma J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. She addresses all of my concerns.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor was kind and explained everything clearly. Love her already after just one visit!!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was wonderful
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff is very professional and pleasant! Doctor is very caring and theral.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional yet personal touch
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I just moved from California to Arizona. And let me tell you I am very pleased with the staff and how friendly they were and helpful. And the doctor was so personable and took her time with me going over all my health issues. I'm very pleased so far with this facility. Thank you so much, Michelle Bettis
Norman-David F.
Submitted 10/04/19
The visit was great. Very informative. My questions were answered in depth. I grained tremendous confidence in the plan for my health care. Thanks Doctor!
Carole P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Anaparthy has provided me exceptional care being part of my team of oncologists and thoracic surgeon to conquer cancer. I highly recommend her practice and have the highest regard for her as a physician.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/03/19
If you need the services of a Gastroenterologist Dr. Anaparthy at SW GastroHealth is a great choice. My experience with both my colonoscopy and endoscopy was excellent. Dr. Anaparthy and entire staff were very professional and patient oriented during entire process. I highly recommend their practice.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr was very professional as well as her staff.
Diana B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had a new patient appointment today and was very satisfied with the treatment plan. I was very impressed that she reviewed my medical records prior to this appointment. She is very compassionate doctor and recommend her. I will be returning patient.
Chalon S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very pleasant! The staff alerted me that the provider was running behind. All were very nice and helpful
Vilma S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Anaparthy is very accomodating and approachable. She explain the pros and cons of your illness/symptoms. I love her because she does not keep me waiting for a long time.
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very informative, and understanding.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/25/19
What a difference from the last gastroenterologist I visited. This office is professional from square one. The other I office I went to made so many mistakes that I lost total confidence in them and made me search for another doctor to do my colonoscopy. So glad I found Southwest Gastroenterology! I feel much more confident here with Dr. Anaparthy
Donna D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Anaparthy is a gentle, caring physician.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love her!! Dr. Anaparthy spends the time with the patient that they need, it could be 5 min, or 15. She explains everything to you.