Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very informative
Sabino D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Good
Nilda L.
Submitted 10/20/19
I found Dr. Anaparthy's first screening to be thorough. She asked questions that made sense to me and were related to my symptoms.
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Informative
Abraha W.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good and satisfied since tha was my first visit I like all.
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Love Dr Anaparthy She listens, ask and explain well. And shows concern for her patient's.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Anaparthy was pleasant, thorough, and on time. Very knowledgeable.
Joshua V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Awesome professional staff the doctor is very professional and helpful and knowledgeable.
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Anaparthy listens and wants you better. I was so shocked because that’s not what I have experienced with my last two Gastro doctors. This will be my permanent doctor from now on.
Josephine L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Anaparthy was GREAT!! Id recommend her fully thus far. I've only been to see her once---on a cancellation. She made time for me and I'm very grateful!!!
Douglas W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ellence
Irma J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. She addresses all of my concerns.
Diane S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor was kind and explained everything clearly. Love her already after just one visit!!!!
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was wonderful
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff is very professional and pleasant! Doctor is very caring and theral.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very professional yet personal touch
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/04/19
I just moved from California to Arizona. And let me tell you I am very pleased with the staff and how friendly they were and helpful. And the doctor was so personable and took her time with me going over all my health issues. I'm very pleased so far with this facility. Thank you so much, Michelle Bettis
Norman-David F.
Submitted 10/04/19
The visit was great. Very informative. My questions were answered in depth. I grained tremendous confidence in the plan for my health care. Thanks Doctor!
Carole P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Anaparthy has provided me exceptional care being part of my team of oncologists and thoracic surgeon to conquer cancer. I highly recommend her practice and have the highest regard for her as a physician.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/03/19
If you need the services of a Gastroenterologist Dr. Anaparthy at SW GastroHealth is a great choice. My experience with both my colonoscopy and endoscopy was excellent. Dr. Anaparthy and entire staff were very professional and patient oriented during entire process. I highly recommend their practice.