Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antionette H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was very satisfied with my visit with my doctor my next appointment is May 2020
Donna M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience!!
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/17/19
He did a very good job ordered some tests today to find out what's wrong with me.
Clifton K.
Submitted 09/13/19
I would like thank Dr. Anaparthy for the great job she did with my colonoscopy procedure and the upper GI. 5 stars for her staff and the hospital support at West Valley Hospital. Thank you.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff I was well informed in every detail
William C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent!
Carlton D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Informative
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/03/19
great experience
George R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Anaparthy is always very nice, patient, smart and listens and defines actions to address any issues. Thankful for her attention to detail and her interactions with the patient.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very knowledgeable caring and compassionate.
David M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Lovely and caring Doctor always a good Experience
Blanca O.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Anaparthy was very knowledgeable listened to my concerns and provided excellent care. Thank you
Vivian M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My doctor was extremely caring & knowledgeable. Her communication skills are excellent. I would definitely recommend her.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Anaparthy and staff are always very good.
Elsa L.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was seen in a timely fashion. Doctor was professional and to point. Reception was friendly and medical assistant was professional and helpful.
David W.
Submitted 08/08/19
I waited 75 minutes to see the doctor. The staff are friendly, but no one set my expectation when I arrived on-time at 9:15AM. Dr. Anaparthy is a good listener and communicator. I appreciated her advice today.
Rosanne M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Anaparthay is the most wonderful Dr. Her work and bed side manner is excellent.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Anaparthy is very sweet! I’ve only seen her twice in her office & before & after my surgery & she was very upbeat. She’s got a great bedside manner & even though she has a slight accent she speaks at a pace that you’re able to understand.
Aimee C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Anaparthy really takes the time to talk to you, listen about different things. Come up with a game plan and go from there. She's the best Dr there. I wouldn't see anyone else
Renee W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Explained procedure clearly.