Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr was very professional as well as her staff.
Diana B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had a new patient appointment today and was very satisfied with the treatment plan. I was very impressed that she reviewed my medical records prior to this appointment. She is very compassionate doctor and recommend her. I will be returning patient.
Chalon S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very pleasant! The staff alerted me that the provider was running behind. All were very nice and helpful
Vilma S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Anaparthy is very accomodating and approachable. She explain the pros and cons of your illness/symptoms. I love her because she does not keep me waiting for a long time.
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very informative, and understanding.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/25/19
What a difference from the last gastroenterologist I visited. This office is professional from square one. The other I office I went to made so many mistakes that I lost total confidence in them and made me search for another doctor to do my colonoscopy. So glad I found Southwest Gastroenterology! I feel much more confident here with Dr. Anaparthy
Donna D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Anaparthy is a gentle, caring physician.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love her!! Dr. Anaparthy spends the time with the patient that they need, it could be 5 min, or 15. She explains everything to you.
Antionette H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was very satisfied with my visit with my doctor my next appointment is May 2020
Donna M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience!!
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/17/19
He did a very good job ordered some tests today to find out what's wrong with me.
Clifton K.
Submitted 09/13/19
I would like thank Dr. Anaparthy for the great job she did with my colonoscopy procedure and the upper GI. 5 stars for her staff and the hospital support at West Valley Hospital. Thank you.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff I was well informed in every detail
William C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent!
Carlton D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Informative
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/03/19
great experience
George R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Anaparthy is always very nice, patient, smart and listens and defines actions to address any issues. Thankful for her attention to detail and her interactions with the patient.
Laura F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very knowledgeable caring and compassionate.
David M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Lovely and caring Doctor always a good Experience
Blanca O.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Anaparthy was very knowledgeable listened to my concerns and provided excellent care. Thank you