Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

406 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 406 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Nice place and everyone are very friendly love it
Megan S.
Submitted 12/03/21
This doctor is amazing. She answered all my questions and she is the first doctor to keep me out of the hospital by managing my IBS so well!
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very caring doctor
Clifford W G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Anaparthy was great!!! I recommend her to my friends. Thank you so much for what you did for my wife. God bless you!
Patrice A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Susan A.
Submitted 11/20/21
very professional. always helpful
Mercy B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anaparthy is a great doctor. She listens and is very empathetic. Great bedside manner! Staff is wonderful as well!
Mercy B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anaparthy listens and gives great health recommendations.
Rodger M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice and professional acting front and medical staff.
Debra B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly staff, NP was very kind and compassionate as well as Dr, and they are very through.
Gregory H.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff was great. Not a long wait time. All questions answered and was on my way.
Jesus N.
Submitted 11/11/21
A very well experiences i understood everything i Washington told good nurses and manegement
Liliana N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff, the PA and Dr. Anaparthy were awesome they both paid attention to my concerns. As well as taking their time with me and not being in a rush like other doctors do.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 11/10/21
I found the PA and the Dr very helpful. However the office staff was not very welcoming. Also I find it problematic that for a medical office, the handouts I was given had numerous grammatical errors which I find very unprofessional.
Ha H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Super nice staff and very through doctors!
Phyllis L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great Dr really listen to you also always has a plan fo r you.
Randee R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Anaparthy is a very smart and empathetic doctor. I trust her to help me.
Barb M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly not a long wait
Amy K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was friendly and all of my questions were answered.