Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My doctor was extremely caring & knowledgeable. Her communication skills are excellent. I would definitely recommend her.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Anaparthy and staff are always very good.
Elsa L.
Submitted 08/09/19
I was seen in a timely fashion. Doctor was professional and to point. Reception was friendly and medical assistant was professional and helpful.
David W.
Submitted 08/08/19
I waited 75 minutes to see the doctor. The staff are friendly, but no one set my expectation when I arrived on-time at 9:15AM. Dr. Anaparthy is a good listener and communicator. I appreciated her advice today.
Rosanne M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Anaparthay is the most wonderful Dr. Her work and bed side manner is excellent.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Anaparthy is very sweet! I’ve only seen her twice in her office & before & after my surgery & she was very upbeat. She’s got a great bedside manner & even though she has a slight accent she speaks at a pace that you’re able to understand.
Aimee C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Anaparthy really takes the time to talk to you, listen about different things. Come up with a game plan and go from there. She's the best Dr there. I wouldn't see anyone else
Renee W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Explained procedure clearly.
Joshua V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great staff and best Doctor I have seen been very helpful with my condition and treatment.
Elvira H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. A listens and explains well. She has answers and new suggestions. I feel I’m in good hands.
Christine B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Process was fast , very little wait time! I was in and out, less then an hour!
Fred T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very compassionate care giver For Anaparthy is a healer
Denise S.
Submitted 06/27/19
The doctor explained things at a laymen’s perspective. Very positive and gave suggestions on how to improve my liver enzyme level by being on a 1500 calorie diet.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was quick and thorough when I talked to her she listened to me
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Service is great and everyone is professional
Teri N.
Submitted 06/22/19
She is the absolute BEST Dr. I have EVER gone to. In my very first visit, the quality of her staff, her office, and most importantly, her knowledge and experience, are truly commendable. I cannot say enough great things about her AND her staff. It is so truly uncommon in today's society, that a truly qualified, and Professional Doctor even exists. She truly brought my "hope" back, not just in humanity, but in the possibility that I may be able to FINALLY receive the help I need to actually feel like "me" again. She's like a well kept secret I think haha, and I hope you get in with her soon. There was an electronic check in, short waiting time (although I would honestly endure WHATEVER the wait time was - yes, her AND her staff, are truly THAT wonderful).
Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Good....
Linda W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Office staff was able to answer questions.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Anaparthy is a good listener. She explains herself well. I’ve seen her three times and she has drawn pictures for me twice to further illustrate her suggestions. I find her exceptionally bright and knowledgeable.