Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great staff and best Doctor I have seen been very helpful with my condition and treatment.
Elvira H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. A listens and explains well. She has answers and new suggestions. I feel I’m in good hands.
Christine B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Process was fast , very little wait time! I was in and out, less then an hour!
Fred T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very compassionate care giver For Anaparthy is a healer
Denise S.
Submitted 06/27/19
The doctor explained things at a laymen’s perspective. Very positive and gave suggestions on how to improve my liver enzyme level by being on a 1500 calorie diet.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was quick and thorough when I talked to her she listened to me
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Service is great and everyone is professional
Teri N.
Submitted 06/22/19
She is the absolute BEST Dr. I have EVER gone to. In my very first visit, the quality of her staff, her office, and most importantly, her knowledge and experience, are truly commendable. I cannot say enough great things about her AND her staff. It is so truly uncommon in today's society, that a truly qualified, and Professional Doctor even exists. She truly brought my "hope" back, not just in humanity, but in the possibility that I may be able to FINALLY receive the help I need to actually feel like "me" again. She's like a well kept secret I think haha, and I hope you get in with her soon. There was an electronic check in, short waiting time (although I would honestly endure WHATEVER the wait time was - yes, her AND her staff, are truly THAT wonderful).
Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Good....
Linda W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Office staff was able to answer questions.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Anaparthy is a good listener. She explains herself well. I’ve seen her three times and she has drawn pictures for me twice to further illustrate her suggestions. I find her exceptionally bright and knowledgeable.
Cecily B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent doctor! Great insight about Gastroparesis. Very thorough at each appointment I go to.
Jacob R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
John H.
Submitted 06/15/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Anaparthy's knowledge and skills. I recently had a colonoscopy when she removed polyps. I am so glad that I am under her care. She is the best!
Brianna M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Felt a little rushed
McKayly C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very fast. I feel bad for wasting her time but she is a very nice lady
Diane M.
Submitted 06/14/19
The doctor explained what was going on with me clearly, so I could understand.
Lee S.
Submitted 06/13/19
She is a gem of a Dr. She doesn’t rush you, she listens and she’s thorough. Couldn’t ask for more.
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/11/19
My first visit there. Happy with meeting.