Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Was ok
Lynn M B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleasant. All staff & Dr. r very nice & caring
Shanolia G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was there for a follow up visit. There is not much to add. Dr Anaparthy was as caring as always
Alberto D.
Submitted 06/09/19
Good
Suzanne T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Efficient
Robert E.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great staff very helpful in explaining my visit and procedures.
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/06/19
My appointment was at 12:15, didn't leave until 2:30, but only spoke with the doctor for 15 minutes max. 90% of the time I was there was waiting to see the doctor.
Martin M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr and staff are very nice. Make you feel comfortable and very knowledgeable
Alejandro E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good
Gary S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Doctor listen to my symptoms and provided a detailed explanation about the proposed treatment. Very pleased with the experience.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr explained everything to me. Very nice and thorough.
Arthur B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very thorough and professional. Made sure all my questions were answered.
Ramona W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good, I really like the doctor. Very helpful great bedside manor
Vincent C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very nice pleasant staff and very through on treatment process
Christopher D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Absolutely the best experience. I left my appointment today feeling like I’m finally getting some real and honest answers concerning my health.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 05/17/19
1st time seeing Dr Anaparthy. She was friendly, informative, professional and kind. Glad I am chose her for my gastroenterologist. Felt she gave me the correct diagnosis and medical recommendations
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Explained all my symptoms too me were I could understand stand them totally
Sabrena G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy took time to listen to and answer all my questions and concerns.
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Such a great doctor! Highly recommend her.
Ellyn U.
Submitted 05/03/19
Check-in was easy. Appointment was Timely. Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable my situation.