Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good, I really like the doctor. Very helpful great bedside manor
Vincent C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very nice pleasant staff and very through on treatment process
Christopher D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Absolutely the best experience. I left my appointment today feeling like I’m finally getting some real and honest answers concerning my health.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 05/17/19
1st time seeing Dr Anaparthy. She was friendly, informative, professional and kind. Glad I am chose her for my gastroenterologist. Felt she gave me the correct diagnosis and medical recommendations
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Explained all my symptoms too me were I could understand stand them totally
Sabrena G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy took time to listen to and answer all my questions and concerns.
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Such a great doctor! Highly recommend her.
Ellyn U.
Submitted 05/03/19
Check-in was easy. Appointment was Timely. Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable my situation.
Mitchell H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very caring
Adelina R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Anaparthy is very bright and created an action plan right away. I feel like I am in the right hands.
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Professional and insightful.
Nida K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Anaparthy is so informative and caring. I have the feeling that I am in good hands when I have digestive issues.
John H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I am a new patient and have the utmost confidence in Dr. Anaparthy. She listened to my concerns and considered them in scheduling me for a colonoscopy. Her entire staff is courteous, knowledgable and helpful.
James H.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great!
Grace V.
Submitted 04/11/19
My doctor was very thorough and was very attentive to my problem. The only draw back was the wait time. My appt was scheduled for 12:45 and was not seen till 1:45.
Kari W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fast and friendly care.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was my first visit with Dr Anaparthy and she was very good at explaining things. Nice to have good Doctors her in AZ.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr was very concerned about my health and indicated the urgency of the procedure. She explained things well in our language do that we know exactly what is going on and what to expect in the future. Only downside, it took us almost an hour to get in and out of the office
David S.
Submitted 03/15/19
I am a new patient. I have been suffering from ulcerative colitis for almost 3 years. I traveled from a smaller town about 3 hours away. I was very impressed with my first visit. Dr. Anaparthy spent quite a bit of time with me & was able to explain a lot of issues that have been going on with my condition & was the first Dr. I’ve ever spoken with that had a plan & could explain the procedures that I would need to assess my current condition & what route we would take after getting results of the tests. Dr Anaparthy was genuinely concerned with the care that I had been given in the past and was able to “calm” me, with her knowledge of my disease and having a “plan” to hopefully recover. The staff was wonderful in helping me plan all my procedures as I live 3 hours away and procedures and lab work were going to be hard to plan. I was there late afternoon and by 11:00 am the next day, all my lab work & procedures were scheduled. Absolutely amazing !!! I have never experienced an office staff with such efficiency! I am looking forward to my next appointment as this is the first time I have EVER experienced a Dr. & staff that not only made me feel pleasant, but also important in caring for my health.
Maria A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excelente