Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 02/12/19
First visit...very satisfied so far
Michael C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Got me in quickly Dr listened to all my concerns and answered to my satisfaction
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone that I encountered from front desk to nurse to doctor were kind, courteous, and caring. Happily answered any questions and concerns that I had.
Gregory L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Ok
Carol T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Accomadating
Sharon Q.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very professional-knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained everything in detail for me to understand.
Ivon A.
Submitted 01/25/19
I love the Dr. Anaparthy and staff very caring and compassionate.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 01/22/19
She asked questions and waited for my answers. Very caring Dr.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was a very comfortable and easy to go through this..
Betsy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very nice staff, clean rooms and Dr was great
Rick W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy was very pleasant. She took time explaining the medical issues at hand and answered questions that we had. We really enjoyed her personal touch as well as professionalism. We plan to continue to visit her with any gastro issues that we encounter.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Was a follow-up on colonoscopy procedure, and reviewed outcome. Dr. went over everything and went well.
Jeff F.
Submitted 01/12/19
I liked the electronic check-in experience and the doctor was very nice when I finally got to see her. I waited in the office 45 minutes after my check-in time before I was called back. This is too long.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very respectful an made you feel all questions were answered. Would highly recommend!
Maribel J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Es una excelente Doctora, y todo su excelente equipo de asistentes,
Monica P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very well informed about my symptoms and the ensurance of my understanding.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/05/19
The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed each one. I left the office w a better understanding of my body, the problems, and options for correcting them. I left the office feeling that Dr. Anaparty genuinely wanted me to call her personally if I had any concerns following thru with what we’d discussed. She’s a 5 star doctor.
Edgardo F.
Submitted 01/03/19
An amazing experience with Dr Rajeswari Anaparthy. Finally one that actually cares about her patients, friendly and caring staff. Thanks you all.
Edward C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr Anaparthy shows that she really cares about her patients well being. She spends as much time as needed not only to examine the patient, but to explain everything and go over all of the options.