Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna H.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Anaparthy was very helpful in answering all of my questions regarding my condition. Very friendly office staff also.
Pamela Lou C.
Submitted 03/02/19
It was good
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very professional doctor and staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 03/01/19
She is GREAT!! Very helpful
Susan F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Anaparthy answered all of my questions. She gave me a plan of action and told me to return if I needed to use other options. I am more than satisfied with her wonderful care!
Nestora R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Kind, knowledgeable, polite team. I'm very satisfied and happy with my visit.
Levi M.
Submitted 02/14/19
The doctor and her staff was very accommodating and very professional!!
Charles L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Down to business, fast, friendly, proficient !
Carol C.
Submitted 02/12/19
First visit...very satisfied so far
Michael C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Got me in quickly Dr listened to all my concerns and answered to my satisfaction
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Everyone that I encountered from front desk to nurse to doctor were kind, courteous, and caring. Happily answered any questions and concerns that I had.
Gregory L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent
Dennis B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Ok
Carol T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Accomadating
Sharon Q.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very professional-knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained everything in detail for me to understand.
Ivon A.
Submitted 01/25/19
I love the Dr. Anaparthy and staff very caring and compassionate.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 01/22/19
She asked questions and waited for my answers. Very caring Dr.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/22/19
It was a very comfortable and easy to go through this..
Betsy M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very nice staff, clean rooms and Dr was great
Rick W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy was very pleasant. She took time explaining the medical issues at hand and answered questions that we had. We really enjoyed her personal touch as well as professionalism. We plan to continue to visit her with any gastro issues that we encounter.