Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

209 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 12/05/19
She's always good
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The ability to check in, do required paperwork and provide documents via phone or web is a significant benefit to save time as well as a positive experience. Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience from the check-in to check-out was excellent. The young lady that checked me in was pleasant and very friendly. The nurse that checked me in was thorough. AND Dr Anaparthy was very approachable and informative. She spent the time to discuss my condition and she answered all of my questions and concerns.
David S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr A has been so very good to me & very understanding. Every time I have seen her my anxiety levels go down as she has helped me so very much get through a very hard time.
Edward C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Anaparthy spends as much time as needed with me and listens to everything that I say. Best Doctor that I have ever been to.
Dawn K.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love Dr. Anaparthy. Very easy to talk to and she listens to your concerns.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/19/19
She is so kind Awesome.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was fine and very easy. Staff was great and explained everything I needed to know.
Antonette P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Anaparthy and her staff are professional, very informative, and took time to answer all my questions & concerns.
Martha A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor was right to the point. She explain my test to me and answered all my questions.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 11/12/19
I like Dr Anaparthy. She has a straight forward approach and the regimen she suggested is working. But as with many doctor offices, I waited 50 minutes then saw her for 10.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. A comes in the room versed in my condition which I appreciate. Gets down to business and explains situations well. She ALWAYS checks my lungs and intestines! Supremely glad for once over not always given by busy doctor offices. I have a plan I can follow.
Shelby R.
Submitted 11/05/19
One of the most sincere patient kind and intelligent doctors I’ve had take care of me. Dr. Anaparthy goes above and beyond for her patients and it’s greatly appreciated.
Samuel S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Anaparthy spent perfect amount of time with me and explained everything clearly
Monica Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always asks questions and has answers to my questions. She’s very pleasant.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/05/19
On time, friendly, thorough.
Luis M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Anaparthy is the best. Excellent bedside manner, very thorough explaining everything, most importantly very respectful. I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy to anyone looking for a gastro doc.
La Rhonda R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Anaparthy is great! Not a bad word about my experience. She is knowledgeable and informative. Great bedside manor and answers all of my questions.
Elvira H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great services
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very informative