Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

253 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Anaparthy was not only knowledgeable, but het staff was very efficient and friendly. I felt the doctor really actually read my chart, asked questions about procedures which could impact my current malady, and did not rush me. Highly recommend.
Erik R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thorough and professional.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very good listener. She was quick to get me referred to Images & resolve my issues. Her assistant's were very helpful with all my other needs. Thank you!!
Stella J.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good doctors are good communicators. Being a good listener is critical to being a good doctor. Good doctors are organized and conscientious. Good doctors make patients feel cared for. Good doctors are curious and they ask all the right questions. Good doctors genuinely care about their patients and seek to understand all of the circumstances that contribute to their overall wellbeing. A good doctor makes you feel after your consolation that everything is going to turn out just fine. Dr. Anaparthy is all of this, she truly showed concern about my stomach problems, I left her office feeling so much better mentally and spiritually. As for her medical and office staff i give them an A+ They all gave me appropriate, quality patient care and very good advice about my insurance plan. Please be patient when it comes to waiting in her office she has a large amount of patients, It really is well worth the wait.
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Professional, efficient, thorough and attentive.
Rhonda Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
Thank you for seeing me! I appreciate your time and thanks for listening!
Samuel D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Anaparthy is a very good & caring Doctor who does her best to find the answers to the patients problems
Albertano T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great staff and was able to take care of my concerns
Janice M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Anaparthy is great. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
David R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Clearly a professional environment, polite interaction between patient and doctor, and a genuine care for the wellbeing of the patient.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/02/20
This was my first visit. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Dr. Anaparthy listened to my story, and we mutually decided on a course of action. Because it was my first visit, we had some minor miscommunications that were easily sorted out. Altogether, i'm quite satisfied with my visit.
Cindy J.
Submitted 09/30/20
she was very nice and is helping me out so far i have only seen her one time . She seems very nice and understanding.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 09/29/20
One of the best Dr I have ever had very understanding answers all your questions and most of all gives the best treatment.
Rudolf D.
Submitted 09/24/20
This Doctor listens carefully and has me at ease feeling that I am good hands.
Mary Z.
Submitted 09/21/20
Words can’t describe my thankfulness for Dr. Apernathy’s professionalism and compassion. Her expertise and communication far exceeded my expectation in a life changing diagnoses! I highly recommend her practice! Her office office staff staff is very efficient and friendly!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Anaparthy is awesome doctor
Rebecca K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Reception was friendly and I didn’t wait more than 19 minutes before I was taken to an exam room. The doctor came in and explained my tests in detail and what I needed to expect. She answered all my questions and scheduled my follow up appointment.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Anaparthy is a great doctor she listens to you and explains every thing in detail about your illness I would highly recommend her!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was VERY happy with Dr. Anaparthy and her staff!! Everything was done efficiently, and they took their time in answering all of my questions. I was never felt like I was being “rushed” out of the office. If you need to see a gastroenterologist, I definitely recommend her!
Minnie Yvonne W.
Submitted 07/29/20
My visit was very helpful and informative The staff was professional and caring Dr Anaparthy is the at what she does