Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

226 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly H.
Submitted 02/15/20
I met Dr Anaparthy for the first time on Wednesday Feb 13, 2020. She was very kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am very comfortable being under her care.
Joanne L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great as always. Great doctor take the time to discuss everything. Great staff easy to get appointments. Medical assistants are amazing. Very thorough. Doctor is always on time.
Teresa F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Anaparthy & Staff are always very professional & genuinely caring & compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Anaparthy for any gastrointestinal issues.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I would highly recommend this doctor to my family and friends. I am very pleased with her.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Anaparthy took the time to evaluate and explain options to lead to a decision on how to proceed.
Lynn M B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff in reception area are great. Back in exam room very cool Dr. also
Richard L.
Submitted 01/02/20
She was very pleasant, explained everything to me, Took her time to listen to my concerns, I am very happy
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/02/20
From check in to check out it was outstanding service. My first impression of Dr. Anaparthy is she is very knowledgeable and friendly. She addressed all my questions and concerns and I am more at ease with upcoming procedure.
Shawn M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great care as always!
Eric W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very good experience, and front office staff was awesome
Gregory T.
Submitted 12/24/19
The doctor and the staff a very empathetic and very caring
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Anaparthy is an outstanding physician who has a superb bedside manner and is warm and caring. Her staff members are also kind and accommodating! So glad to have the privilege of seeing this physician!
Diane H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Initial visit. Received information on what previous lab results indicated, and a way forward to mitigate potential problems down the road.
Janie L.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff if great and dr anaparthy listens to me and figuring out what's wrong and she is also nice
Gregory R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Prompt and professional. Right to the point and was out quickly kly.
Thomas A.
Submitted 12/11/19
I'm very pleased with Dr. Anaparthy and staff! They took extra time to explain things for me and to make sure all my questions were answered. I wish I had more doctors like Dr. Anaparthy!
Donna H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr is wonderful, staff is great, but someone called and changed my appt, I was there and no one else was, waited for 15 mins for someone to acknowledge me in a proper manner, another man in a wheel chair finally asked why I wasn't being helped, it's confusing at your windows Ann's I'm not the only one I could see having this problem and then you have staff getting frustrated asking with frustrations as nd contempt, as and the patient that doesn't feel good...,,NOT A GOOD MIX
John D.
Submitted 12/05/19
She's always good
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The ability to check in, do required paperwork and provide documents via phone or web is a significant benefit to save time as well as a positive experience. Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience from the check-in to check-out was excellent. The young lady that checked me in was pleasant and very friendly. The nurse that checked me in was thorough. AND Dr Anaparthy was very approachable and informative. She spent the time to discuss my condition and she answered all of my questions and concerns.