Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

416 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanne S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Loved the dr . Too long of a wait in the room. 1 hour
Leland G.
Submitted 09/22/22
The prep is awful, the procedure went well.
Veronica B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff were pleasant. Thank you
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great
Elaine H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Outstanding
Gary W.
Submitted 09/08/22
I'm sending my wife there. Great group in the office. Fast response. Dr Anaparthy straight business and a very nice Dr.
Darlene S.
Submitted 08/26/22
My dr in which wonderful! Her staff is also great
Kathy J.
Submitted 08/26/22
As a Registered Nurse of over 40 years I was thoroughly impressed with the doctor and her staff. 5 Star ⭐️
James P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Anaparthy and her whole staff did a great job.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/18/22
I don't know much about the doctor, who is friendly, or the practice. However, it is easy to get to and clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I was referred to this office in the past by my PCP, and now again.
Vivian H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and welcoming office. Dr anaparthy, was Very thorough.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Anaparty is the best staff is great
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/07/22
They are wonderful people to work with you. Dr. Anaparphy Takes her time an explained everything so thorough. Front desk are Ez to work with also.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very. Profecional
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Anaparthy was thoughtful and decisive and listened to my symptoms, needs ,and goals. I think we will make a good team.
Joellyn S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Complete, felt like they were concerned, and we're understanding
Vincent Y.
Submitted 04/22/22
I waited 30+ minutes before I was seen
James P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Na
Allene F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Anaparthy is very sympathetic to my 86 year old mom. She explains things clearly and makes sure that her wishes are taken into account. We both love her helpfulness and knowledgeable advice. Couldn’t be happier. As an additional recommendation, she is also my doctor and performed my colonoscopy with great attention and care. Highly recommend her!!!
Maribel M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy buena atención. Estoy muy satisfecha.