Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

266 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Really good Dr
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Anaparthy is such a sweet, caring doctor. She takes her time and is very thorough with every patient. If you’re needing a GI doc in the west valley, she’s the BEST!
Peter H.
Submitted 04/06/21
All was good. You and your staff just need to speak up. It is difficult to understand what you are saying thru the mask. And most older people are a little hard of hearing so we tend to also read lips which we cant with the mask. thanks!
Clifford H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Anaparthy is nice and very professional and has made me feel better which I appreciate.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very knowledgeable and great with patients
Erica H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Anaparthy has a soft-spoken manner, perfect for nervous patients. She does not move forward unless she's sure you understand what to expect. I would recommend her to any person experiencing gastro issues or for the routine colonoscopy.
Rosalva N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Anaparthy is a fantastic listener, very calm, very respectful, very patient.
Lourdes G.
Submitted 03/16/21
She’s very Friendly , All employees to
Diana C.
Submitted 03/04/21
It took a long time for the Doctor to arrive . :(
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Anaparthy and her team are extremely sweet, and very informative when it comes to your health!
Alberto H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very knowledgeable.
James S.
Submitted 02/23/21
There whole office friendly and professional
Malgorzata O.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit with doctor was good,but the wait time was too long.
Susan W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Anaparthy was not only knowledgeable, but het staff was very efficient and friendly. I felt the doctor really actually read my chart, asked questions about procedures which could impact my current malady, and did not rush me. Highly recommend.
Erik R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Thorough and professional.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very good listener. She was quick to get me referred to Images & resolve my issues. Her assistant's were very helpful with all my other needs. Thank you!!
Stella J.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good doctors are good communicators. Being a good listener is critical to being a good doctor. Good doctors are organized and conscientious. Good doctors make patients feel cared for. Good doctors are curious and they ask all the right questions. Good doctors genuinely care about their patients and seek to understand all of the circumstances that contribute to their overall wellbeing. A good doctor makes you feel after your consolation that everything is going to turn out just fine. Dr. Anaparthy is all of this, she truly showed concern about my stomach problems, I left her office feeling so much better mentally and spiritually. As for her medical and office staff i give them an A+ They all gave me appropriate, quality patient care and very good advice about my insurance plan. Please be patient when it comes to waiting in her office she has a large amount of patients, It really is well worth the wait.
Jamie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Professional, efficient, thorough and attentive.
Rhonda Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
Thank you for seeing me! I appreciate your time and thanks for listening!
Samuel D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Anaparthy is a very good & caring Doctor who does her best to find the answers to the patients problems