Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

280 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr and her assistant were very personable and professional. Discussed my plan of treatment In a way that I could understand and was very thorough.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Short wait in waiting room and short wait for doctor in exam room. Good care from doctors and her assistant.
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/18/21
I liked both the doctor an the PA. Both where very nice an informative.
Debra L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and addressed them to my satisfaction and felt validated.
Joanna M.
Submitted 06/16/21
She’s a wonderful doctor! Very Thrall explained everything and took time with me and even called me back with my last blood work results. I did have a hour wait in the waiting room but I think it’s because she gives her patients time to discuss the matter at hand so I didn’t mind the wait after visiting her.
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
I highly recommend!
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Could be better
Navjot K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Rajeswari is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Robert B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone was nice and accommodating.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was very comfortable in the office the personnel very professional and patient I'm old lol the Nurses and the Dr were very informative and attentive to my concerns this was my first visit pleasant.
Silvia C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Yes I recommend
Karla V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Waited 2hrs in lobby. Appt 3:15 went back in room after inquiring at 5:15. But Dr was great
Carol L.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Anaparthy is one of the most caring compassionate doctors that I have ever met. She never forgets a face and she is so thorough with her questions, treatment and followup.
Samuel S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Anaparthy and the PA R .Mangal were very, very patient with this patient going over possible plans for my health situation and while answering all my questions.....Both doctors responded to phone calls with return calls same day! Dr. Anaparthy is a great doctor and I thank her and Dr. Mangal for their kindness and excellent care. Also--the entire office staff very nice during last visit.
Victor C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Really good Dr
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Anaparthy is such a sweet, caring doctor. She takes her time and is very thorough with every patient. If you’re needing a GI doc in the west valley, she’s the BEST!
Peter H.
Submitted 04/06/21
All was good. You and your staff just need to speak up. It is difficult to understand what you are saying thru the mask. And most older people are a little hard of hearing so we tend to also read lips which we cant with the mask. thanks!
Clifford H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Anaparthy is nice and very professional and has made me feel better which I appreciate.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very knowledgeable and great with patients
Erica H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Anaparthy has a soft-spoken manner, perfect for nervous patients. She does not move forward unless she's sure you understand what to expect. I would recommend her to any person experiencing gastro issues or for the routine colonoscopy.