Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

232 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Anaparty explained very well my digestive issues. She recommended that we follow up with an endoscopy. The staff was very nice and I didn't have to wait to see the Dr.
April S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Anaparthy listens to concerns and cares. I’m very grateful to have found her.
Erica T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Anaparthy was very nice and answered all of my questions!
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love Dr. Anaparthy. She is caring and provides treatment options best suited for your needs.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have been with Dr. Anaparthy for months, and struggling with intestinal issues. Even though I cannot seem to figure out what's wrong, and it can be very frustrating. Anaparthy always makes me feel very optimistic and is always trying something new to make sure we are one step closer to a diagnosis. I am so grateful to have found a GI like her! Thank you.
Annette M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff and Doctor!
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/15/20
I met Dr Anaparthy for the first time on Wednesday Feb 13, 2020. She was very kind, caring and knowledgeable. I am very comfortable being under her care.
Joanne L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great as always. Great doctor take the time to discuss everything. Great staff easy to get appointments. Medical assistants are amazing. Very thorough. Doctor is always on time.
Teresa F.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Anaparthy & Staff are always very professional & genuinely caring & compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Anaparthy for any gastrointestinal issues.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I would highly recommend this doctor to my family and friends. I am very pleased with her.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Anaparthy took the time to evaluate and explain options to lead to a decision on how to proceed.
Lynn M B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff in reception area are great. Back in exam room very cool Dr. also
Richard L.
Submitted 01/02/20
She was very pleasant, explained everything to me, Took her time to listen to my concerns, I am very happy
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/02/20
From check in to check out it was outstanding service. My first impression of Dr. Anaparthy is she is very knowledgeable and friendly. She addressed all my questions and concerns and I am more at ease with upcoming procedure.
Shawn M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great care as always!
Eric W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very good experience, and front office staff was awesome
Gregory T.
Submitted 12/24/19
The doctor and the staff a very empathetic and very caring
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Anaparthy is an outstanding physician who has a superb bedside manner and is warm and caring. Her staff members are also kind and accommodating! So glad to have the privilege of seeing this physician!
Diane H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Initial visit. Received information on what previous lab results indicated, and a way forward to mitigate potential problems down the road.
Janie L.
Submitted 12/17/19
The staff if great and dr anaparthy listens to me and figuring out what's wrong and she is also nice