Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

404 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 06/07/22
They are wonderful people to work with you. Dr. Anaparphy Takes her time an explained everything so thorough. Front desk are Ez to work with also.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very. Profecional
Carolyn P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Anaparthy was thoughtful and decisive and listened to my symptoms, needs ,and goals. I think we will make a good team.
Joellyn S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Complete, felt like they were concerned, and we're understanding
Vincent Y.
Submitted 04/22/22
I waited 30+ minutes before I was seen
James P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Na
Allene F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Anaparthy is very sympathetic to my 86 year old mom. She explains things clearly and makes sure that her wishes are taken into account. We both love her helpfulness and knowledgeable advice. Couldn’t be happier. As an additional recommendation, she is also my doctor and performed my colonoscopy with great attention and care. Highly recommend her!!!
Maribel M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Muy buena atención. Estoy muy satisfecha.
Lacrecia G.
Submitted 03/26/22
I really love how she takes time to explain everything to me where I can clearly understand. She doesn’t rush the appointments and really listen to your issues.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Everyone was understanding and kind. Procedures were explained in layman's terms. The worst part of the colonoscopy was the prep, but everyone has to do it. I'm very happy with the entire team that treated me.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Anaparthy answered all my questions and mapped out a plan to go forward. I trust her.
Holly H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional, helpful, detail, kind, friendly staff
Cathryn H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff and Doctor very friendly and through. Answered all my questions, and gave me a name to my stomach condition. Thank you.
Shelby R.
Submitted 03/15/22
2 hour wait to see doctor
Janet S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Caring community of care givers
Devery W.
Submitted 03/11/22
I love my Gi They give the best of care always listen to what I have to say Thank you Devery
Esther S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Alysse, the PA, and Dr. Anaparthy are both terrific! The gals in the front office are very nice, as well.
Armida H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelente care
Sharnjit G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Anaparthy is the best Doctor I love her She is very sweet and friendly. She answers all my concerns and questions patiently. I highly recommend her.