Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Avondale, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Very kind, caring & professional.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
I had a wonderful appointment with Dr. Anaparthy. I was nervous going to a GI doctor for the first time, however i feel very fortunate. My PCP is amazing and she referred me to Dr. Anaparthy and this was also one of the best interactions. Her beside manner is what all providers should have. Very knowledgeable, professional, and made me feel at ease. I will make sure if anyone needs a wonderful GI Dr. to send them her way!!
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Everyone here was very nice and took their time with me!
Fred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Nice lady, easy appointment, not a long wait. Now I have to see if the procedure works as well!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
She took her time to explain Was very patient with my questions
Rodney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very good
Ronald Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Anaparthy was very patient and was able to see me on short noticed b she walked me through my ColonGiard test results and get me scheduled for my next steps right away
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very pleased!!!
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Anaparthy and everyone involved is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She listens well and always has the best recommendations. We appreciate her expertise.
Oliverio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Anaparthy always takes good care of me and treats me like a family member and not a patient, it’s hard to find that in this day and age. She doesn’t judge me and cares for me regardless which is greatly appreciated. Thank you Dr. Anaparthy.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience. Would recommend.
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Always pleasant, very helpful in coming up with suggestions on what we should try to do before jumping in to surgical procedures.
Zackary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great staff
Caryl M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Not impressed with staff or office procedures. Because I wanted to see the doctor not a PA, I had to wait 4 months for an appointment. Then at the appointment time, the doctor was running behind - expected wait, 1 hour. Contact should have been made to notify patient of this, let the patient decide if they want to wait or reschedule. Three times patient was asked for the name of the pharmacy that they used, even after stating there was no specific pharmacy because there were no history of prescription medications. Patient submitted that phone calls/messages only, NO TEXT MESSAGES. However, the very next day patient was sent a text message to take a survey to provide feedback. Apparently, no one seems to care about the patient/client. The unfortunate thing is that the doctor comes highly recommended, too bad the office staff doesn't live up to the doctor's reputation.
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Anaparthy is a wonderful and caring physician. She takes the time to answer any questions seems genuinely interested in your health issues. She is very competent and runs a great practice. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Anaparthy, is a very good Dr. And she explained everything I needed to know about my stomach problem. I will continue seeing her as my Dr.
Jaclyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Anaparthy was thorough, pleasant and answered all of my questions! Would recommend this office!
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Anaparthy was attentive and very thorough in reviewing my issues. Blood work and other testing was authorized. I have a follow up appointment next month.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
From scheduling an appointment to talking with the front office to seeing the doctor. This office has great knowledgeable and caring associates. It’s nice to finely ask a question and get it answered. Dr Anaparthy took time to ask questions and gave me the opportunity to ask questions she was very thorough and attentive. Just having that connection makes you a little more at ease that your care will be in good hands.
Aarti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Anaparthy is a very compassionate doctor. She listens, tries to understand and explain the health concerns. In addition, she works with you to create a treatment plan. Glad to have her as my Doctor.