Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Avondale, AZ

324 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Anaparthy for the past 3+ years and have found her and her staff to be the absolute best to this point. I could not be more pleased with her and the care she provides. I would highly recommend Dr. Anaparthy for anyone needing the assistance of a Gastroenterologist. Don McDuffee
Robin T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very warm and inviting place the staff is wonderful. So glad I chose this office to come too.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Super the visit
Nahla K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Wonderful doctor all the stuff amazing
Candace M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleasant and professional
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Highly knowledgeable and helpful staff and Doctor provided helpful information regarding my health.
Philip P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very Professional
Israel G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Anaparty and staff are all professional and courteous. The new place is nice and very convenient.
Erlene S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Without it being the Dr.’s fault, I was unable to actually meet her as she was backlogged with many patients. Instead the PA came in and examined and prescribed treatment. She was very good and I was satisfied, but the purpose was for me to meet the doctor and it didn’t happen.
Wilaiwan N.
Submitted 09/16/21
They are very thorough and take time to explain everything.
Colleen P.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was very good and had all my questions answered and getting the problem resolved
Reymundo S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very polite prompt in time friendly and very helpful about information and very great at explaining procedures
Brenda B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful Staff an Wonderful how Dr Anaparthy takes the time to explain everything !! Fantastic Office an Dr to go to!!!
Imelda R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excelente service
Pier S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Easy check in system, friendly staff. I did not see the Dr. but the physician assistant was thorough.
Mariana E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good
Margaret N.
Submitted 08/20/21
PA and Dr took their time explaining and answering questions. I felt listened to and was happy with the next steps and recommendations I received.
Lelon H.
Submitted 08/19/21
All of the staff was very professional and friendly from the front desk to the back office staff. The office was in a great location and was very nice and welcoming and not packed with other patients which was greatly appreciated. The P.A and the Dr were a wealthy of knowledge and very easy to talk to and provided me with knowledge of other medical issues even outside of there specialty.
Linda E.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was really nice and friendly, and I feel comfortable with her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Ever since I met Dr. Anaparthy I felt so comfortable I trust her she is caring and answers everything for you! Very professional and nice I’m so glad I found her The staff is awesome too!