Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

246 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albertano T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great staff and was able to take care of my concerns
Janice M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Anaparthy is great. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
David R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Clearly a professional environment, polite interaction between patient and doctor, and a genuine care for the wellbeing of the patient.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/02/20
This was my first visit. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Dr. Anaparthy listened to my story, and we mutually decided on a course of action. Because it was my first visit, we had some minor miscommunications that were easily sorted out. Altogether, i'm quite satisfied with my visit.
Cindy J.
Submitted 09/30/20
she was very nice and is helping me out so far i have only seen her one time . She seems very nice and understanding.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 09/29/20
One of the best Dr I have ever had very understanding answers all your questions and most of all gives the best treatment.
Rudolf D.
Submitted 09/24/20
This Doctor listens carefully and has me at ease feeling that I am good hands.
Mary Z.
Submitted 09/21/20
Words can’t describe my thankfulness for Dr. Apernathy’s professionalism and compassion. Her expertise and communication far exceeded my expectation in a life changing diagnoses! I highly recommend her practice! Her office office staff staff is very efficient and friendly!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Anaparthy is awesome doctor
Rebecca K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Reception was friendly and I didn’t wait more than 19 minutes before I was taken to an exam room. The doctor came in and explained my tests in detail and what I needed to expect. She answered all my questions and scheduled my follow up appointment.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Anaparthy is a great doctor she listens to you and explains every thing in detail about your illness I would highly recommend her!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was VERY happy with Dr. Anaparthy and her staff!! Everything was done efficiently, and they took their time in answering all of my questions. I was never felt like I was being “rushed” out of the office. If you need to see a gastroenterologist, I definitely recommend her!
Minnie Yvonne W.
Submitted 07/29/20
My visit was very helpful and informative The staff was professional and caring Dr Anaparthy is the at what she does
Monica P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great service!! Dr. Anaparthy listens intently without interrupting and gives her feedback and recommendations. She explains everything clearly.
Nicole P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Anaparty explained very well my digestive issues. She recommended that we follow up with an endoscopy. The staff was very nice and I didn't have to wait to see the Dr.
April S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Anaparthy listens to concerns and cares. I’m very grateful to have found her.
Erica T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Anaparthy was very nice and answered all of my questions!
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/08/20
I love Dr. Anaparthy. She is caring and provides treatment options best suited for your needs.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have been with Dr. Anaparthy for months, and struggling with intestinal issues. Even though I cannot seem to figure out what's wrong, and it can be very frustrating. Anaparthy always makes me feel very optimistic and is always trying something new to make sure we are one step closer to a diagnosis. I am so grateful to have found a GI like her! Thank you.
Annette M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great staff and Doctor!