Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

230 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Was a follow-up on colonoscopy procedure, and reviewed outcome. Dr. went over everything and went well.
Jeff F.
Submitted 01/12/19
I liked the electronic check-in experience and the doctor was very nice when I finally got to see her. I waited in the office 45 minutes after my check-in time before I was called back. This is too long.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very respectful an made you feel all questions were answered. Would highly recommend!
Maribel J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Es una excelente Doctora, y todo su excelente equipo de asistentes,
Monica P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very well informed about my symptoms and the ensurance of my understanding.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/05/19
The doctor listened to my concerns and addressed each one. I left the office w a better understanding of my body, the problems, and options for correcting them. I left the office feeling that Dr. Anaparty genuinely wanted me to call her personally if I had any concerns following thru with what we’d discussed. She’s a 5 star doctor.
Edgardo F.
Submitted 01/03/19
An amazing experience with Dr Rajeswari Anaparthy. Finally one that actually cares about her patients, friendly and caring staff. Thanks you all.
Edward C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr Anaparthy shows that she really cares about her patients well being. She spends as much time as needed not only to examine the patient, but to explain everything and go over all of the options.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/27/18
Extremely pleased! Got me in right away as I was feeling so poorly! Really liked and respected Dr Anaparthy, took plenty of time with me and listened to me. Found her east to talk to. Great office staff, very friendly and extremely helpful! So glad I found this office!!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Anaparthy really listened to me and took time to explain treatment options. Seemed very knowledgeable and caring.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice and kind know about the problem
Micheal Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Good
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/18/18
The staff and Dr. we're very personable. She listened and made sure she answered all questions I had. I was able schedule a procedure the next day. This was my first visit to a GI Dr and it was a great experience.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Anaparthy is a fresh face with an unmatched level of care, empathy, and expertise. The entire experience from check-in, to exam, to check-out was educational, fulfilling, and delightful. The doctor and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and I am so grateful to have had the fortune of being their patient.
Rosa C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very warm and welcoming
James T.
Submitted 12/15/18
Was good. I am not one for long wait times, but the visit with you was great! Thank you!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly
Diane M.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor was very thorough with me and explained the procedures that I would be getting. She showed concern for me and wants to get to the bottom of what's making me ill!!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Satisfied
Marco Antonio A.
Submitted 12/11/18