Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southwest Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologist located in Goodyear, AZ

222 total reviews

Southwest Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/27/18
Extremely pleased! Got me in right away as I was feeling so poorly! Really liked and respected Dr Anaparthy, took plenty of time with me and listened to me. Found her east to talk to. Great office staff, very friendly and extremely helpful! So glad I found this office!!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Anaparthy really listened to me and took time to explain treatment options. Seemed very knowledgeable and caring.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice and kind know about the problem
Micheal Y.
Submitted 12/18/18
Good
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/18/18
The staff and Dr. we're very personable. She listened and made sure she answered all questions I had. I was able schedule a procedure the next day. This was my first visit to a GI Dr and it was a great experience.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Anaparthy is a fresh face with an unmatched level of care, empathy, and expertise. The entire experience from check-in, to exam, to check-out was educational, fulfilling, and delightful. The doctor and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and I am so grateful to have had the fortune of being their patient.
Rosa C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very warm and welcoming
James T.
Submitted 12/15/18
Was good. I am not one for long wait times, but the visit with you was great! Thank you!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly
Diane M.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor was very thorough with me and explained the procedures that I would be getting. She showed concern for me and wants to get to the bottom of what's making me ill!!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Satisfied
Marco Antonio A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Robyn G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Favorable suggestions for future treatment options
James T.
Submitted 12/02/18
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was a bit confused when all of the prep work was being discussed. Not like the last straight forward prep was with a different doctor. I was left in the room and didn't know if someone was coming back in or what. I feel the communication could improve a little.
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr anaparthy is awesome. She was my 2nd opinion and was fantastic!! She found precancerous polyps and removed them. Dr Lam i seen before was a jerk. Thank God she found it before it turned into something major.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/28/18
The staff are always kind,welcoming you with smiles,very efficient and helpful.Dr Anaparthy is great, I recommend her to anyone, she listens, takes time & cares for her patients, makes you feel comfortable.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Anaparthy was thorough and continued to educate me on my condition and provided take home materials also.
Joann R.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Anaparthy. She always takes the time to explain everything and I never feel rushed. Have recommended her to several friends who feel the same as I do.
Leigh G.
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff was great and I liked Dr. Anaparthy a lot. Looking forward to being a long-term patient. :)
Mark Y.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Anaparthy is very thorough, answering all questions and does not make you feel rushed. I feel that she is truly concerned about my health.